President:  Holly Wiertel 

Vice-President:  Amanda Jacobs 

Treasurer:  Honey Lee Rodgers

Secretary:  Dana Haas

CPC (Lower): Laura Greig

CPC  (Middle/Upper): Lindy Grossman

Campus Support: Amanda Jacobs and Stephanie Whitko

Community Building: Diane Bretz and Kathy Joyce

Hawks Nest: Amy Rand Goldberg ’91

Staff Liaison: Eleanor Hitchcock Anderson ’79

Campus Support
Co-chairs:  Amanda Jacobs and Stephanie Whitko Garcia

After Prom:  Shani Spiegle
8th Grade Ceremonies: Brett & John Russell, Melanie & Joe Joltin, Kelly & Andy Nelson
Field Day:  Kelly Kimball & Mackenzie Varkula
Grandparents Day:  Genya Blount and Amy Kleinman
Publishing Center:  Shannon Stovsky
New Family Hospitality:  Wendy Cohen
Senior Breakfast and Closing Ceremonies: Nicole Bolinger and Lynne Gerace 
Teacher Appreciation, Lower School:  Lindsey Baker and Rima Tarajki
Teacher Appreciation, Middle School:  Emily Burns and Ashley Mallett
Teacher Appreciation, Upper School:  Kathy Allyn, Kristen D’Eramo, Michelle Genovese, Nicole Lincoln
Tickets for Teachers:  Amy Padley

Community Building
Co-chairs: Diane Bretz and Kathy Joyce

Book Fair: Kathy Joyce
Box Tops:  Diane Bretz and Kathy Joyce
Café: Tonya Thomas and Shani Spiegle
First Day Coffee: Diane Bretz
Hawken Flea: Diane Bretz 
Hawks Nest: Amy Rand Goldberg ’91, Laura Grajzl, Alayne Reitman ’83 
Lyndhurst campus carnival: Vanessa Andrich and Rachel Gerritsen 
An independent, coeducational, college preparatory day school, toddler through grade 12

Lower & Middle Schools, 5000 Clubside Rd, Lyndhurst, OH 44124
Birchwood School of Hawken, 4400 West 140th Street, Cleveland, OH 44135 

Upper School, PO Box 8002 (12465 County Line Rd), Gates Mills, OH 44040
Mastery School of Hawken, 11025 Magnolia Dr, Cleveland, OH 44106

Gries Center, 10823 Magnolia Dr, Cleveland, OH 44106

Directions  |  Log in  |  440-423-4446