President:  Nina Fazio Greenberg ’96

Vice-President:  Holly Wiertel

Treasurer:  Honey Lee Rodgers

Secretary:  Wendy Cohen

CPC (Lower): Sh’Annon Caldwell

CPC  (Middle/Upper): Holly Wiertel

Campus Support: Kristen D’Eramo and Michelle Tomsich

Community Building: Ashley Fisher and Laura O’Neill Bower ’93

Hawks Nest: Amy Rand Goldberg ’91
Staff Liaison: Eleanor Hitchcock Anderson ’79
An independent, coeducational, college preparatory day school, toddler through grade 12

Lower & Middle Schools, 5000 Clubside Rd, Lyndhurst, OH 44124
Upper School, PO Box 8002 (12465 County Line Rd), Gates Mills, OH 44040
Gries Center, 10823 Magnolia Dr, Cleveland, OH 44106

Directions  |  Log in  |  440-423-4446