We hope this Restart Guide is a helpful reference document for the Hawken community. We will be updating it as appropriate, and it will, of course, be supplemented by parent and student information from each of our division directors. 

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. 
Lyndhurst Nurse’s Office: 
(Clinic Phone) 440-423-2100 
Vicki Goodrich: 
vgood@hawken.edu 
(Cell) 440-487-3624 

Gates Mills Nurse’s Office: 
(Clinic Phone) 440-423-2913
Annette Thompson: 
athom@hawken.edu 
(Cell) 440-479-1307

University Circle Nurse’s Office: 
(Clinic Phone) 440-423-8802
Gail Burns: 
gail.burns@hawken.edu 
(Cell) 216-926-7972
D. Scott Looney
Head of School
sloon@hawken.edu
440-423-2925

Emily Morton
Executive Assistant to the Head of School
emort@hawken.edu
440-423-2925

Stephanie Tolleson
Chief Operating Officer
stoll@hawken.edu
(440) 423-2127

Sam Steinhouse
Chief Financial Officer
sstei@hawken.edu
(440) 423-2141

Garet Libbey
Associate Head of School for Program
glibb@hawken.edu
440-423-2121
Lower School
Mary Beth Hilborn and Brooke Marcy
Interim Co-Directors of the Lower School
mhilb@hawken.edu; bmarc@hawken.edu
Brooke: (440) 423-4446, Ext. 595
Mary Beth: (440) 423-4446, Ext. 312


Tina Ecker
Assistant to the Director of the Lower School
tina.ecker@hawken.edu
440-423-2037

Middle School
Michelle Harris
Director of the Middle School
mharr@hawken.edu
440-423-2933

Susan Peterson
Assistant to the Director of the Middle School
susan.peterson@hawken.edu
440-423-2121
Upper School
Suzette Dyer
Director of the Upper School
suzette.dyer@hawken.edu
440-423-2075

Jane Turner
Assistant to the Director of the Upper School
jane.turner@hawken.edu
440-423-4446 x465

Mastery School
Julia Griffin
Director of the Mastery School
jgriff@hawken.edu
440-423-2144

Mindy Roth
Office Manager and Admission Coordinator, Mastery School of Hawken
mindy.roth@hawken.edu
440-423-8801




This restart guide represents our best thinking, as well as that of experts at some of the top medical and educational institutions in the nation. Thank you to all of our medical advisors and peer schools for your guidance in helping to identify the specific protocols and resources referenced in this comprehensive plan.